REVIEWS

Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jan 24, 2022,
Had some fuel issues and they got someone out to look at and couldn’t get going. Got towed to the shop and they made room to get it in. Got part picked up, installed and I was on my way. I will use them again and recommend my Truckin friends. Very reasonable rates.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jan 3, 2022,
Air system was froze up and he worked in single digit temperature to fix the problem
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 27, 2021,
The gentleman that came out to do my road side repair was quick, knowledgeable, kind and informative. I was once in the light/heavy duty towing & repair business so I knew what to expect and I was not disappointed. I appreciated his efforts and timely repair to get me going. I highly recommend this company and mechanic for all your towing and repair needs.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 20, 2021,
Very good service. Got me back on the road in very good time. Very happy with these guys
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 17, 2021,
This was a road call. The technician came out faster than he even said he would be there. He was professional and briefed me on need to knows before he left as well as communicating with my company. It was a great experience!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 6, 2021,
Great service got here in very timely manner and made repair
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 3, 2021,
Zach helped me out of a difficult situation. I needed a truck unloaded , product stored and have it delivered next day to a job site. Zach went above and beyond to provide the service at a fair price. I plan on keeping the company information and will pass it on to my truck drivers that will be in NE.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Nov 26, 2021,
So thankful they were able to tow us on thanksgiving night. Very nice driver and would use them again.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Nov 22, 2021,
Good people to have work on ur equipment
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Nov 5, 2021,
Replaced wheel seal and brakes. Service guys were super and very knowledgeable. Had us back on the road faster then expected. Highly Recommended
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 16, 2021,
These guys were awesome! Really came through for me and were absolute professionals. Thanks so much.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 7, 2021,
Nice people. Nice equipment.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jan 16, 2021,
Fast, friendly, affordable and professional service. Exceptional customer service support team!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 18, 2020,
Great service. Great people
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 4, 2020,
Benefiel’s were very professional from the first phone call. Their tow truck arrived promptly and towed our semi truck & trailer. Excellent & prompt service. The invoice was exactly as quoted.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jan 13, 2020,
It is a great business when needed
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Sep 30, 2019,
Awesome service! Would recommend always. It’s nice to have kind, hard-working people when you’re having car trouble.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Feb 4, 2019,
Highly recommend... Excellent service and knowledge. Zach was extremely helpfull.. He even found a different shop that was willing to stay late to get me running.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 21, 2018,
We were on our way to Memphis when are alternator went out we called Benefiel Truck Repair and they said to bring it in. They fixed it in 45 minutes got us back on the road. Very professional, very fast, and great prices... Truly amazing!!..One of the best shops we've ever been too..Thank You Benefiel
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 14, 2017,
Thank You, Zach for the prompt, courteous, professional and excellent service! I was driving into Bellevue last Sunday night at 9:40 pm in a rental car from Fort Worth. My tire went flat on 75 North of Nebraska City. AAA dispatched Zach with Benefiel. I have never had a rental go flat on a dark highway late at night. Zach called me immediately after being dispatched and gave me precise times he would be there. The rental needed a special lug wrench which they didn't have with the tire and sent us to E...
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Feb 10, 2017,
I've always had a great and speedy service!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
21 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Call Now Button